Saturday, 7/21/2018
Sunday, 7/22/2018
  • Sun, July 22 1:30 AM - 3:30 PM (14 hours)

    Registration is closed.

    450 Queen Elizabeth Dr, Ottawa, ON K1S 5J3

    Love a good Farmer's Market?  Volunteer with our Community Harvest program to collect fresh produce from our supporting vendors!

    More

    FULL

Monday, 7/23/2018
Tuesday, 7/24/2018
Wednesday, 7/25/2018
Thursday, 7/26/2018
Friday, 7/27/2018
Saturday, 7/28/2018
Sunday, 7/29/2018
  • Sun, July 29 1:30 AM - 3:30 PM (14 hours)

    Registration is closed.

    450 Queen Elizabeth Dr, Ottawa, ON K1S 5J3

    Love a good Farmer's Market?  Volunteer with our Community Harvest program to collect fresh produce from our supporting vendors!

    More

    FULL

Monday, 7/30/2018
Tuesday, 7/31/2018
Wednesday, 8/1/2018
Thursday, 8/2/2018
Friday, 8/3/2018
Saturday, 8/4/2018
Sunday, 8/5/2018
  • Sun, August 5 1:30 AM - 3:30 PM (14 hours)

    Registration is closed.

    450 Queen Elizabeth Dr, Ottawa, ON K1S 5J3

    Love a good Farmer's Market?  Volunteer with our Community Harvest program to collect fresh produce from our supporting vendors!

    More

    FULL

Monday, 8/6/2018
Tuesday, 8/7/2018
Wednesday, 8/8/2018
Thursday, 8/9/2018
Friday, 8/10/2018
Saturday, 8/11/2018
Sunday, 8/12/2018
  • Sun, August 12 1:30 AM - 3:30 PM (14 hours)

    Registration is closed.

    450 Queen Elizabeth Dr, Ottawa, ON K1S 5J3

    Love a good Farmer's Market?  Volunteer with our Community Harvest program to collect fresh produce from our supporting vendors!

    More

    FULL

Monday, 8/13/2018
Tuesday, 8/14/2018
Wednesday, 8/15/2018
Thursday, 8/16/2018
Friday, 8/17/2018