Thursday, 04/19/2018
  • Thursday, April 19, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM (1 hour)

    Registration is disabled.

    1317 Michael Street, Ottawa, Ontario, K1B 3M9

    Interested in volunteering?  Sign up to learn more!

    MORE
Friday, 04/27/2018
Saturday, 04/28/2018
Monday, 04/30/2018
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
Thursday, 05/03/2018
Friday, 05/04/2018
Saturday, 05/05/2018
Monday, 05/07/2018
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
Wednesday, 05/09/2018
Thursday, 05/10/2018
Friday, 05/11/2018
Saturday, 05/12/2018
Monday, 05/14/2018
Tuesday, 05/15/2018
Wednesday, 05/16/2018
Thursday, 05/17/2018
Friday, 05/18/2018
Saturday, 05/19/2018
Monday, 05/21/2018
Tuesday, 05/22/2018
Wednesday, 05/23/2018
Thursday, 05/24/2018
Friday, 05/25/2018